Accept Credit Cards Online


>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Bullpup Unlimited Shotgun Conversion Kit (for the Remington 870)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 BP Unlimited 870 kit June 13, 2020
Reviewer: James Garrard from Donahue, IA United States  
Great instructions, some molding residue on bolt holes but no big deal. I would minimize the slide release button and make it lower profile to minimize the obstruction for reloading. Well balanced, decent trigger (if that even matters on a SG). Biggest advantage is being able to utilize a proven platform in a very nice and functional bullpup stock. I would love to see a future upgraded design that allows the factory safety buttons to be utilized. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good purchase June 11, 2020
Reviewer: John H Lewis from Prescott, AZ United States  
every thing is included for a smooth conversion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast reliable service March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Chief from York, PA United States  
Great fast shipping and quality products with support to back it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Business June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Carner from Snohomish , WA United States  
Bullpup armory is one of the best small businesses I’ve ever purchased from. The price was right and the shipping, I couldn’t believe how fast I  received my item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BPU 870 bullpup kit May 13, 2019
Reviewer: milton Henderson from las vegas, NV United States  
received on time. easy to assemble, had small problem dismantling my 870, but that was my fault, looks great cant wait to get to the range

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like it April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob E. from Bakersfield , CA United States  
Fast delivery, arrived with no damage, had all the instructions, screws and parts. Actually looks better than what I was expecting. I almost gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because some of the screw holes were not completely drilled out. I know it’s not that big of a deal, but this could cause some people to cross thread if they don’t take the extra time to drill out the holes completely. Also the trigger pull is pretty rough. Overall I’m happy with my purchase, and I would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple to convert December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Kessler from Upper Left, Continental US.  
This kit makes it simple to convert a Tactical 870 into a bullpup for home defense.  It's got a good trigger and looks great.  Allows for ton's of accessories, including flashlight.  And quick shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Kilkenny from The Dalles, OR United States  
Ordered from their website and it was delivered very quickly.  Product looks very nice and I can't wait to get out and try it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and great service March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Randall Skipton from Burnsville, MN United States  
The Remington 870 Bullpup kit works great. I had a few questions and they were all answered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Curtis Agler from Decatur, IN United States  
Great experience..thank you..bullpup 870

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Targeted Enterprises SC. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion