Accept Credit Cards Online


>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Bullpup Unlimited Shotgun Conversion Kit (for the Remington 870)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Business June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Carner from Snohomish , WA United States  
Bullpup armory is one of the best small businesses I’ve ever purchased from. The price was right and the shipping, I couldn’t believe how fast I  received my item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BPU 870 bullpup kit May 13, 2019
Reviewer: milton Henderson from las vegas, NV United States  
received on time. easy to assemble, had small problem dismantling my 870, but that was my fault, looks great cant wait to get to the range

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob E. from Bakersfield , CA United States  
Fast delivery, arrived with no damage, had all the instructions, screws and parts. Actually looks better than what I was expecting. I almost gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because some of the screw holes were not completely drilled out. I know it’s not that big of a deal, but this could cause some people to cross thread if they don’t take the extra time to drill out the holes completely. Also the trigger pull is pretty rough. Overall I’m happy with my purchase, and I would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple to convert December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Kessler from Upper Left, Continental US.  
This kit makes it simple to convert a Tactical 870 into a bullpup for home defense.  It's got a good trigger and looks great.  Allows for ton's of accessories, including flashlight.  And quick shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Kilkenny from The Dalles, OR United States  
Ordered from their website and it was delivered very quickly.  Product looks very nice and I can't wait to get out and try it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and great service March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Randall Skipton from Burnsville, MN United States  
The Remington 870 Bullpup kit works great. I had a few questions and they were all answered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Curtis Agler from Decatur, IN United States  
Great experience..thank you..bullpup 870

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works fine October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Leslie McIntosh from Menifee, CA United States  
Looks good and works fine but I had a small issue getting the trigger mechanism to work consistently when installing.     *** BPA Response:  The trigger system should work every  time.  If it's not, contact the manufacturer (or us), and it will get fixed as a warranty issue!  ***

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bullpup July 25, 2017
Reviewer: GIna Wallace from Gladwin , MI United States  
Bought for my husband but after it was put together, I want one too! It's Awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it January 21, 2017
Reviewer: casey s from lehi, UT United States  
Really cool idea and application. However assembly steps 10 and 11 kinda sucked. The holes really don't line up. Have not shot it yet but am happy so far with everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Targeted Enterprises SC. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion