Accept Credit Cards Online


>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Bullpup Unlimited Shotgun Conversion Kit (for the Remington 870)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Modification October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Hector from Chicago, IL United States  
I absolutely love my Remington 870 bullpup conversion kit. Customer service was excellent, and the kit is very high quality. The price is reasonable and I'm excited to shoot this thing soon. Good way to change up your shotgun and feel like you bought something brand new. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2020
Reviewer: marty parsons from LEXINGTON, NC United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2020
Reviewer: george meyn from cardiff, MD United States  
Promptly sent. Instructions very clear (suggest to watch on line instructions anyway). Quality is excellent. Is looking very fine. Will say this, which is not the vendor's responsibility, prepare to have some serious issues with preparing your Remington for conversion. Some special tools will be needed and some Norwegian steam to disassemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bullpup stock for Rem 870 September 13, 2020
Reviewer: William Taube from Bakersfield , CA United States  
The shipment arrived in a timely fashion.  As expected from reading other reviews, there was some work required to remove mold extrusions from around screw holes and end pieces to achieve proper fit.  Still working on a mismatch between upper and lower bolt holes.  Otherwise would be a five star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Everything went well July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Miguel from San Antonio, TX United States  
The kit looks and functions as advertised. I am very pleased with this purchase. Besides one little cross-threading issue the build went as per the instructions. The only problem I had was after the financial transactions was completed, I never received a tracking number. However, when I sent an email inquiring about the shipment date, they quickly returned my mail. They apologized and  informed me that the item had shipped and would arrive in two days. It did arrive as they said.. Thanks bullpup armory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bullpup unlimited kit for rem. 870 July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Duane Pugsley from Hampton Bays, NY United States  
every thing was perfect, the kit went together in no time !  I have'nt got to the range yet, but i don't see any problem.  Thanks  Duane Pugsley

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rem 870 Bullpup installation review July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Mike S. from Royal Oak, MI United States  
Excellent kit. Glad to find that all the components were included (plus the tools).Too many times have I started a project only to find out that pieces were missing and I had to wait for the seller to forward the parts they forgot. Kit went together smoothly except for some minor flashing in some of the screw holes that had to be scraped out to allow the screws to line up correctly. Finished assembly looks and functions incredibly well. Top-notch design and engineering. Thanks much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Remington 87 bullpup conversion kit July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Finleyville, PA United States  
Fast shipping- excellent instructions and everything went together very well/easily except for the two button head screws on the lower shroud. On both I had to cut flaps of plastic away from molding and the threads of the bolts were very very rough until I cleared them with a tap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 870 Remington conversion kit July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Lorenzo CRawford from COlumbus, OH United States  
Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 BP Unlimited 870 kit June 13, 2020
Reviewer: James Garrard from Donahue, IA United States  
Great instructions, some molding residue on bolt holes but no big deal. I would minimize the slide release button and make it lower profile to minimize the obstruction for reloading. Well balanced, decent trigger (if that even matters on a SG). Biggest advantage is being able to utilize a proven platform in a very nice and functional bullpup stock. I would love to see a future upgraded design that allows the factory safety buttons to be utilized. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Targeted Enterprises SC. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion