Accept Credit Cards Online


>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Bullpup Unlimited Shotgun Conversion Kit (for the Remington 870)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple to convert December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Kessler from Upper Left, Continental US.  
This kit makes it simple to convert a Tactical 870 into a bullpup for home defense.  It's got a good trigger and looks great.  Allows for ton's of accessories, including flashlight.  And quick shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Kilkenny from The Dalles, OR United States  
Ordered from their website and it was delivered very quickly.  Product looks very nice and I can't wait to get out and try it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and great service March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Randall Skipton from Burnsville, MN United States  
The Remington 870 Bullpup kit works great. I had a few questions and they were all answered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Curtis Agler from Decatur, IN United States  
Great experience..thank you..bullpup 870

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works fine October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Leslie McIntosh from Menifee, CA United States  
Looks good and works fine but I had a small issue getting the trigger mechanism to work consistently when installing.     *** BPA Response:  The trigger system should work every  time.  If it's not, contact the manufacturer (or us), and it will get fixed as a warranty issue!  ***

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bullpup July 25, 2017
Reviewer: GIna Wallace from Gladwin , MI United States  
Bought for my husband but after it was put together, I want one too! It's Awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it January 21, 2017
Reviewer: casey s from lehi, UT United States  
Really cool idea and application. However assembly steps 10 and 11 kinda sucked. The holes really don't line up. Have not shot it yet but am happy so far with everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Trenton, GA United States  
The conversion kit for my 870 was easy to install. quality is excellent.Shipping was the fastest I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bullpup Unlimited Shotgun Conversion Kit November 24, 2016
Reviewer: David Pruyne from Florence, CO United States  
Bullpup Unlimited Shotgun Conversion Kit (for the Remington 870) .great product.  Went together very easily. Shipping was quick and the directions were easy to follow. Ditched the small allen wrenches for my gunsmith tools, but that was the only issue. Fingers to big for those tiny wrenches.  Will definitely recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
870 bullpup kit November 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Maccarone from myrtle creek, OR United States  
I love it. Only took 30 minutes to install. Looks great works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Targeted Enterprises SC. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion