Accept Credit Cards Online


>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Gear Head Works FLEx Swivel - Ejection Port Cover for the IWI Tavor and X95
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great balance October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Gonzo from Maine United States  
I swapped this out as soon as I bought the gun and it's easy to install. Quality looks high and I haven't had a problem with gas in my face

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FLEX swivel September 18, 2017
Reviewer: David Bardsley from Marinette , WI United States  
Initially, the plate did not want to slide into the slot. Once it slipped in with some judicious wiggling, the rest was a snap. The location for the swivel mount is much improved over the Tavor factory swivel mount location when employing a single point bungee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Tad Hall from Clearwater, FL United States  
Fast delivery  conscientious and responsive people

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Purchase of Gear Head Works FLEXe March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Lightning-fast shipment, together with prompt and informative status reports concerning status of the shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy installation March 6, 2017
Reviewer: David Young from Pinehurst, NC United States  
Everthing was there and came in a timely manner. Insalled in about five minutes...have not yet fired the Tavor since installation, so I can't say if it lowered the amount of gasses coming out the port cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st Time Buyer December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LONDONDERRY, NH United States  
Competitive pricing. Quick shipping and delivery. Item was packed and shipped nicely. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honest review December 23, 2016
Reviewer: MATTHEW HEDERMAN from HESPERIA , CA United States  
It works... absolutely no gas leakage or face smudges. It's a great product, and the sling mount is perfect for a single point rig ( center of balance ). It's priced high, but you definitely get what you pay for. As the saying goes "BUY ONCE, CRY ONCE". Would I buy it again at this price??? Absolutely. Once you install it and run it you'll understand what I mean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This thing works... August 17, 2016
Reviewer: The Door Doctor from CA United States  
This product is well made, offers an additional sling point, and significantly reduces the powder bursts the manufacturer's plastic cover plate lets through.  Super simple to DIY, takes 10 mins.  I highly recommend adding this to your Tavor SAR.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gear head works flex swivle-ejection port cover fo August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from golden valley, AZ United States  
Places the single point sling attachment in more ideal location.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flex Swivel July 24, 2016
Reviewer: paul sadesky from ellensburg, WA United States  
The item is well made and fits perfect. Installation instructions are clearly outlined. It would be convenient if the manufacturer could list where to obtain the push button swivels that are required for sling attachment. I am looking everywhere with no success. Therefore, I haven't been able to use the product as intended, yet.   ** BPA Response:  Here's a link to some of the QD Swivels (male end) that we offer:  https://www.bullpuparmory.com/product_p/qdswivel.htm

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Targeted Enterprises SC. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion