Accept Credit Cards Online


>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Gear Head Works Tavor Modular Forearm (TMF) - M-Lok compatible
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tavor modular Forearm September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AL United States  
Good quality forearm that is more expensive than it should be.  Went on easy, but the flashlight holder was so tight I had to pry it open with a large flat blade screwdriver to accept the Surefire 6P.  This resulted in a permanent marring of the soft aluminum. Also, the holes that are designed for the Magpul illum kit aren't quite spaced right, not sure why, though.  I tried two different kits and neither clipped in without a little Dremel work on the illum kit.

Overall, not bad.  I'll keep it and work on getting the illum kit to fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gear Head Works TMF June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Russell Petrino from Deer Park, TX United States  
Fits great and seems pretty well thought out. The only problem was mounting an M-LOK rail on the bottom. The forward screw interfered with the flashlight mount, but I trimmed the screw about an 1/8 inch and problem solved. It seems much sturdier than the OEM forearm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits well, easy to install June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Robert from WA United States  
You can tell the commitment to quality by the way the TMF feels in your hands, and how well it fits. Installation is super simple. When a attaching a grip, the grip feels super solid--no movement. Overall, great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit April 25, 2015
Reviewer: David D. Huguet from Shelton, WA United States  
The OD color is a bit off but, I am Ok with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TMF ROCKS March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Rick De. from payson, AZ United States  
TMF rocks, excellent fit and function. Color matches perfectly (FDE). My Elzetta Bravo fit like a glove. Also super speedy shipment, received my order fast. Thanks guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Tavor Modular Forearm! Excellent product February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Dugas from VIENNA, VA United States  
Fit and finish were perfect.  Fit my OD Green Tavor perfectly and matched the OD green stock on the Tavor almost exactly.  The color is a almost perfect if not perfect match.  Very happy with purchase.  I was able to mount a Surefire 952 Flashlight inside the forearm with minimum fuss.  The only suggestion I have for improvement might be a little more clearance for a light switch wire at the rear of the handguard or maybe a U shaped notch.  Otherwise...Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great forearm February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Rod jacobs from east wenatchee, WA United States  
Fits great,flashlight fit inside with no problems and the light cord rain threw the forearm with no pinching!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff Kemp from Hudson, FL United States  
Upon on bagging the product I noticed some light scuffs on the finish of the Cerracoat. While I understand the finish will not hold up forever and will most undoubtedly get some scratches on it, I didn't expect it to look like this right out of the package. The finish on my Sig scorpion 1911 is also Ceracoated and I've yet to see it Scuffed that doesn't come off. Not sure if these are the same Ceracoating processes for both. That being said the fit and function is perfect and the bull pup armory is fantastic to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product. outstanding company January 3, 2015
Reviewer: stacy burdick from waipahu, HI United States  
I ordered on 21 December. my order arrived on 24 December. every time I have placed an order it arrives super fast and the products are exactly what I ordered. more then impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good overall experience May 7, 2014
Reviewer: aaron Opheim from west des moines, IA United States  
Quality product for less than the Gearhead site.  Slight delay due to NRA meeting in Indy but they notified me, and still a fairly fast ship time nonetheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Targeted Enterprises SC. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion