Accept Credit Cards Online


>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to JudoChop FS2000 Charging Handle
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Ng from Brooklyn , NY United States  
Outstanding fit and finish. Way better than original part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reno, NV United States  
Impressive quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality handle July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Clint B from Billings, MT United States  
The judo chop handle is a great quality part you won't have to worry about breaking it.  And installation was a snap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 charging handle FS2000 July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Augustine, FL United States  
Nicely made product. Was easy to install and works better than the original. Was made of superior materials than the original.
Service from Bullpup Armory was great. Order was filled promptly and arrived ahead of scheduled date. Couldn't have had a better experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charging Handle June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Carrion from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Great Product and Great Service Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fix for this guns only vulnerability! April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Vanhatten from Shawnee, KS United States  
I was on the fence about this thing for quite a while but finally decided to pick it up before the factory handle broke. I wish I hadn't waited so long! This part is a dream come true! It blows the factory part out of the water! Yea it's pricey but you get what you pay for; quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JudoChop FS2000 Charging Handle March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Gary from Wickliffe, OH United States  
Positive experience all the way. Personable and informed human being took time to answer the phone, take questions and process my order. Item was shipped immediately (at reasonable cost) and arrived sooner than expected. Product appears to be of highest quality. I couldn't be happier and wish every purchase local or from afar could go this well. Many thanks to Bullpup Armory.        Now, if only FN America could support our purchases of their products for a reasonable time after they have been discontinued...........

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Szczesniak from Burlington, CT United States  
Great product,and unbelievably fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Judo Chop FS2000 December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Thomas from Olathe, KS United States  
Awesome upgrade, arrived on time with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product & excellent service! December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Ken from LA, United States  
I had been looking for a replacement part for my FS2000 charging handle.  Finally found the "Judochop" at Bullpup Armory but it was on back order so I sent an email asking them to let me know when it was available.  A week or so later I got their email letting me known it was in stock & had it in my hands just a few days later.  The Judochop was easy to install and works great and I will be keeping Bullpup Armory in mind for future product orders.  Bottom line is I'm very satisfied with both the product and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Targeted Enterprises SC. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion