Accept Credit Cards Online


>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Percival Armaments Shabrack KSG Cheek Rest
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Selmer from Philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Quick delivery no complaints March 27, 2018
Reviewer: John from Ashland , VA United States  
Ordering from here was quick and easy. My cheek rest was here a day early and installed on my KSG. Cheek rest is very comfy and seems well made. Only time will tell with it. Thanks bullpup armory!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality Shabrack KSG Cheek Rest March 18, 2018
Reviewer: jk from Sebring, FL United States  
I just had a chance to fit the shabrack cheek rest on my KSG and test it out. I found the cheek rest to be of high quality and to fit perfectly on my ksg. I attached my magpul ms3 sling and the ksg slung perfectly balanced with the shabrack cheek rest. I would highly recommend this product. job well done. thanks jk

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KSG Cheek Rest March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Comfortable, well built, glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Essex co , NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 More comfortable September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Terrance Lyons from Derry, NH United States  
With the Sharkback my KSG is much more comfortable to shoot, and the sling points work perfectly. I killed two birds with one stone with the KSG Sharkback

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfort is King! July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Midlothian, VA United States  
A nice alternative to Kydex covers or bare metal. I like that the unit is easy to install with clear directions. Appears to be sturdy, sewn-in loops for sling mounting seem stout enough, time will tell. The velcro attachments for shell cards (or whatever else) are a thoughtful feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Cheekrest June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Cflo from SAn mAteo, CA United States  
Very nice but the Velcro strap on the front part of the cheek rest just fits,needs to be a little longer but overall it seems nicely made only time will tellp     **** BPA response:  Pull that strap tight, and make sure it's in front of the stock screw.  It does have extra room on the velcro, for years of service, even if there is slight stretch over time..    If you think yours is incorrect, send us a email/picture, and we'll swap it out!  ****

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery March 15, 2017
Reviewer: JAred Peterson from Brainerd , MN United States  
Thanks you for the fast delivery and spot on item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shabrack cheek rest March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Comer from Albany, OH United States  
This is a great product.  Well made and comfortable. Fits my KSG nicely. also fits my 870 stocks as well.  Another awesome product from Bullpup Armory.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Targeted Enterprises SC. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion