Accept Credit Cards Online


>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to PS90 Magazine Locking Plate
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase! January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Scott from Commerce City, CO United States  
The PS-90 magazine floor plates worked perfectly! Swapped them in no time at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous American next door from United States  
I dont leave reviews but the quality of these products deserve nothing less than a 5 out of 5 Stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50 rounds oh my November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Wally robbens from Towanda, PA United States  
Received the plate in a timely manner and it was easy to install.  I loaded the mag with 50 rounds without issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great alternative November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Walkup from Carrollton, GA United States  
to taking a hack saw or dremel to your 30 round magazine. This product makes the conversion from 30 to 50 rounds very easy and leaves you with a magazine that doesn't look like it was hacked up by a four your old. Nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 19, 2018
Reviewer: Shawn from PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like magic - from 30 to 50! June 23, 2018
Reviewer: PS90 Owner from FL United States  
I replaced the factory spacer in my 30 round mag with the locking plate and it works perfectly. I now have a 50 round mag. Very happy with the product, pricing and very quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30 to 50 Magazine upgrade June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Falk Wunschik from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Well, there is little to say about this. It is a piece of plastic that holds the magazine spring. It's cheap, it does the job and it looks professional like a factory 50 round magazine would.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the investment April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew S from Rockville, IN United States  
Yes you can just cut the limited locking plate and be done with it.  But I like the idea of the spring being supported on the bottom side.  These locking plates are made of a pebbled polymer. The texture is nice for holding the spring down as you reinstall the floor plate.  They have bullet-tip cut outs, and are made well, I recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Super easy to install.  Same shape as the FN blocking plate.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Targeted Enterprises SC. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion