Accept Credit Cards Online


>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to PS90 Optic Rail - lowered
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 1, 2018
Reviewer: John Volchko from Boardman , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Ater from Yuma, AZ United States  
Item as explained and delivered faster than competitors. Great ecommerce and plan on shopping with them more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great rail for price February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Ng from CHICAGO, IL United States  
My white dot died and i wanted to put a red dot on it. This sits low enough as long as you don't use risers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lowered rail January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin from Argyle, TX United States  
The PS-90 comes with an optic rail that is quite high. This replacement rail is easy to install and allows optics to be placed somewhat closer to the boresight of the rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Donnie Singleton from San Antonio, TX United States  
Great  service wish it would of came with sight adjustment tool.....but hey I understand everything cost..lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lowered picatinny rail PS90 November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Weeee TON from Norwalk, CA United States  
Wow I can actually have a propper cheek weld with this mount, fit and finish very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
optic rail July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Raymond Piotrowski from Scotia, NY United States  
good design better than original

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service & Product July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Cowen from Sarasota, FL United States  
Customer Service identified my need, suggested the relevant product, and immediately shipped my order, which arrived in 3 days.
This is a great company to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not enough March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Davis from Nixa, MO United States  
Item fit well, good quality, but doesn't lower the optic much.  Still not quite low enough. Not sure why FN put the rail so damn high in the first place... ridiculous.
Bullpup Armory not to blame. Great service.


***  BPA Response:  Yep, they're as low as can be with full access to the picatinny.  The wings of the receiver interfere with going any lower for the 1913 style rails.  It's still a good bit lower than the factory rail.  Thanks for comments!  ***

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice improvement! January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Dave from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
This rail lowered my Vortex Venom sight to the perfect height.  I get a more positive cheek weld.  The PS90 comes up with the sight dot perfectly centered.  My snap shooting is vastly improved over the "too high" factory rail.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Targeted Enterprises SC. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion