Accept Credit Cards Online


>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Percival Armaments - Tavor and X-95 Shell Deflector - Angled and Contoured
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kevster from Deep in the Heart of Texas  
Great service from Bullpup Armory, part fits perfectly and looks like it’s been there from the factory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shell Deflector works as advertised, BUT... May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
...but not for what I'm trying to do.  I'm using my Tavor for home defense with reduced loads: 60gr ballistic tip bullets at about 2600fps.  This reduces the blast, flash, and recoil for use inside confined areas. This load operates the action reliably and will defeat Level III armor and still penetrate/expand. Unfortunately, it doesn't have enough zip to reliably catch the Percival deflector and still whacks me on the lower inside part of my chin. Not as badly as with the stock deflector, and not as often, but still leaves those half-moon cuts. Will leave it on the weapon since it works with what Percival tested: mil 5.56 and commercial .223.  This is NOT a negative review - I took a chance on trying it with reduced loads that hadn't been tested.  Just wanted to post this in case someone else was wondering about the same thing. Way I figure it, if it gets to the point where I'm operating from the weak side in a social situation, a few marks on the chin will be the least of my worries.

***  BPA Response:  The Percival Armaments deflector has extra material on the "tab" that sticks down in the ejection port window (on the 5.56/223 version).  Try removing some of that material (maybe even on an angle), as the cases usually bounce off of there first and can miss the entire deflector outside of the ejection port window...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the ticket March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Kipta from BOLINGBROOK, IL United States  
This small piece keeps the shells from leaving half-moon shaped cuts in my lefty friends chin when shooting my Tavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PREDICTABLE CASING EJECTION .... March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Vermilyea from Maryville, TN United States  
Case ejection from my X95 was unpredictable based on the different loads I was shooting.  The PA X95 deflector corrected that.  Now lower powered .223 rounds eject in the same direction as the 5.56 casings.  The weapon is now safe to practice off hand engagements, without the worry of hot casings hitting the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect drop in replacement February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Brett Redfearn from Hazel green, WI United States  
No fitting required to install the aftermarket brass deflector.  Now all I need is some range time to test it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shell deflector January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aberdeen , SD United States  
Seems to work

Easy install

When shooting support side the shells still brush my chin.

But the force and angle is changed which resulted in no marks or burns to my chin.

I will install another one on my other X95

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Pleased January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TX United States  
Products were well priced, good quality, and they had fast shipping. I would easily use Bullpup Armory again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
On time January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Nick Brown from San antonio, TX United States  
The factory one worked well, this works even better. The order arrived on time and was correct. Will order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PA shell deflector for Tavor SAR and X-95 December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Honolulu, HI United States  
Part looks good, fits perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Targeted Enterprises SC. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion